Previous Page

Chaos STEM

Children, Computers/Technology

This popular summer program will continue on a monthly basis. Knock stuff down, blow stuff up, and break things in the name of science and engineering. (Ages 8-14)

Dates in your area:
Ada Community Library Victory Branch
• Tue 6/4/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/11/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/9/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM