Previous Page

Makeiteers

Children, Computers/Technology, Education

A new STEAM project (science/technology/engineering/art/math) each month. Ages 8 - 12.

Dates in your area:
Ada Community Library Victory Branch
• Mon 6/3/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 6/10/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Mon 8/12/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM