Previous Page

Traveling Playground - Indian Creek Park

Children, Football, Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball, Social Event

Come play with the traveling playground! Nampa Recreation Department is bringing fun to your community park all summer long. Enjoy free, organized activities such as soccer, football, basketball, jump rope activities, volleyball, tag games and much more. The Traveling Playground operates in conjunction with the Oasis summer feeding program, so come out to the park, have lunch & PLAY! June 10-August 15 in the following parks Thursday Indian Creek Park at 12:30pm

Dates in your area:
Indian Creek Park Playground
• Thu 6/13/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM