Previous Page

Traveling Playground - Lions Park

Children, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Social Event

Come play with the traveling playground! Nampa Recreation Department is bringing fun to your community park all summer long. Enjoy free, organized activities such as soccer, football, basketball, jump rope activities, volleyball, tag games and much more. The Traveling Playground operates in conjunction with the Oasis summer feeding program, so come out to the park, have lunch & PLAY! June 10-August 12 in the following parks Monday Lions Park at 11am

Dates in your area:
Lions Park
• Mon 6/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 8/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM