Previous Page

Baby and Toddler Storytime

Family/Child (Books)

Baby & Toddler Storytime focuses on children 0-3 years old and includes direct interaction between the child and their caregiver. No prior sign-up is required. Storytime Area 1st Floor Every Tuesday and Thursday at 10:15am

Dates in your area:
Nampa Public Library
• Tue 7/23/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 8/13/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 8/20/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 8/27/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 9/3/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 9/10/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 9/17/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 9/24/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 10/1/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/3/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 10/8/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/10/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 10/15/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 10/22/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/24/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Tue 10/29/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/31/19 at 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM