Previous Page

Garden Ambassador Tours

Gardening, Tour

Learn about Idaho Botanical Garden history from its transformation from prison grounds to today’s beautiful plant displays, during free tours on select Thursdays and Saturdays, May through September. Pay regular Garden admission—no charge for IBG members—and join Garden Ambassadors for guided tours through the grounds. Attend each month and see how the Garden changes during the growing season. Tours start at 10 a.m. at the admission kiosk. Dates: May 2, 11, 16, 25; June 6, 8, 20, 22; July 4, 13, 18, 27; August 1, 10, 15; September 5, 14, 19.

Dates in your area:
Idaho Botanical Garden
• Thu 7/18/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM