Previous Page

Danny Peterson Theatre

2201 W Cesar Chavez Ln, Boise, ID

Phone:
1-(208)-426-1609

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

The Thanksgiving Day Play

Play

By Larissa Fasthorse. “The Thanksgiving Day Play” is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc., a Concord Theatricals Company.

Information:

• Thu 10/3/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/4/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/10/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/11/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at - 2:00 PM

Passion Play

Drama

By Sarah Ruhl. “Passion Play” is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc., a Concord Theatricals Company.

Information:

• Thu 11/14/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/15/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/16/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/22/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/23/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 11/24/19 at - 2:00 PM