Previous Page

The Idaho Foodbank

3562 S TK Ave, Boise, ID

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

PICNIC IN THE PARK - FREE LUNCH AND FUN!

Children, For the Family, Food/Tasting

Picnic in the Park is a summer feeding program by The Idaho Foodbank that provides free lunches for children ages 1-18 that runs Monday-Friday from June 3rd to August 9th. Lunches will be served at 18 parks within the Boise metro area. Locations and times vary. For a current list visit: idahofoodbank.org or text “FOOD” to 877-877

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 7/9/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events