Previous Page

Bear Creek Park

2400 S. Stoddard Road, Meridian, ID

Phone:
1-(208)-888-4433

Get Directions

Featured Event

SHINE Kids Fitness

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Summer Camp, Children, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

This is an awesome fitness program that keeps kids active all summer long. We will be running, exercising, learning and playing. We also have health talks on many different subjects, such as: drinking water, getting enough sleep, positive character traits, and serving others, to name a few. The BSU Football team is hosting our opening day. The players will do yoga and exercise with the kids, show them the locker room, talk with them about being a team player, and even sign autographs. For more information, please visit our website. Link included. We would love the opportunity to work with your kids!! :) They have the option of coming on M/W mornings OR T/TH mornings.

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events