Previous Page

Coiled Wine Bar

813 W. Bannock St., Boise, ID

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Freewrite Nite

Talks/Lectures, Social Event

Unread Stories Club hosts monthly writing events in the Boise area. Freewrite Nites are open, informal gatherings for writers to talk about writing, give and receive feedback, or just sit quietly and get shit done. Find out more and see the schedule: unreadstoriesclub.com/events 6:00 - 6:30 Meet & Mingle 6:30 - 8:00 Freewrite Time 8:00 - Find other writers who want to share and workshop their projects or just hang out with other writers.

Information:

• Wed 6/5/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/1/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/5/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/4/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/1/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 5/6/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM