Previous Page

Firenza Pizza

999 W. Main St. Ste. 103, Boise, ID

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

LIVE MUSIC ON THE PATIO

Jam Band, Jazz, Acoustic, Country

Join us! IT'S SUMMER TIME IN BOISE! We are hosting local musicians on the patio and look forward to seeing you ~ Invite your friends! Come enjoy our delicious build your own, hand stretched pizza made with fresh ingredients. We offer gluten free, cauliflower crust and vegan cheese. See our website for Pizza, Pasta, Salads, Beer and Wine Menu https://www.firenzapizza.com/location/boise-firenza/ MUSIC SCHEDULE THURSDAYS 4:00-7:00 PM May 2- Naomi Psalm May 9- Micah Stevens Trio May 16- Emily Tipton May 23- Bruce Michael Miller May 30- Gayle Chapman June 6- FoothillBillies June 13- Micah Stevens Trio June 20- Crazy Love Duo June 27- Dustin Morris July 4- Dan Costello July 11- Micah Stevens Trio July 18- Blaze & Kelly July 25- Jonah Shue & Emily Tipton

Information:

• Thu 5/23/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events