Previous Page

Grove Plaza

N. Eighth and W. Main Sts., Boise, ID

Phone:
1-(208)-384-4264

Website:
www.ccdcboise.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series

For the Family, Community Event, Food/Tasting, Social Event

Join us this summer for Alive After Five, back on The Grove Plaza! We will be celebrating 32 years of Boise's favorite Summer Concert Series each Wednesday, June 6 - August 29. The event starts at 5pm and lasts until 8pm and is free to attend.

Information:

• Wed 6/5/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

World Refugee Day

Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, Ethnic

Join us for ethnic food, performances, artisans, and a citizenship ceremony at the internationally-celebrated World Refugee Day on June 15th on the Grove Plaza. Boise’s World Refugee Day is an opportunity for the community to come together with our newest Idahoans to celebrate their international cultures and contributions to our society. The event is free to the public and is put on by the Idaho Office for Refugees, Agency for New Americans, and International Rescue Committee, with support from the Boise City Department of Arts & History, Liberian United Association of Idaho, and Wat Idaho. For more information, visit www.worldrefugeedayboise.org.

Information:

• Sat 6/15/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series

For the Family, Community Event, Food/Tasting, Social Event

Join us this summer for Alive After Five, back on The Grove Plaza! We will be celebrating 32 years of Boise's favorite Summer Concert Series each Wednesday, June 6 - August 29. The event starts at 5pm and lasts until 8pm and is free to attend.

Information:

• Wed 6/19/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Downtown Boise Holiday Tree Lighting

Holiday, For the Family, Community Event

Bring the family down to see the lighting of the tree!

Information:

• Fri 11/29/19 at 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM