Previous Page

Boise Little Theater

100 E. Fort St., Boise, ID

Phone:
1-(208)-342-5104

Website:
www.boiselittletheater.org

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Suite Surrender

Comedy

It’s 1942, and two of Hollywood’s biggest divas have descended upon the luxurious Palm Beach Royale Hotel – assistants, luggage, and legendary feud with one another in tow. Everything seems to be in order for their wartime performance… that is, until they are somehow assigned to the same suite. Mistaken identities, over-blown egos, double entendres, and a lap dog named Mr. Boodles round out this hilarious riot of a love note to the classic farce of the 30s and 40s.

Information:
http://www.boiselittletheater.org

• Fri 5/31/19 - Sat 6/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20th Annual Youth Summer Theater Program: The Neverending Story

Play

Adapted by David S. Craig. Based upon the novel by Michael Ende, Directed by Kim Sherman-Labrum. Told with all the thrills of a classic adventure, the story begins with Bastian, a lonely boy, who stumbles into a bookshop where he discovers a curious book.

Information:
http://www.boiselittletheater.org

• Fri 7/19/19 - Sat 7/20/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 - Fri 7/26/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at - 2:00 PM